Photography: Robert Baczarski
World Class Teen Models Magazine would like to welcome amazing young teen Angelina Polikarpova and her mom as manager.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Please tell our readers little bit about yourself.
Angelina: My name is Angelina Polikarpova. I am 9 years old. I was born in Moldova. This is a small sunny country which is located between Romania and Ukraine.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  When did you start your modeling career?
Angelina: My model career began when I was seven, during the period of studying at the model school.  At the same time it was my first survey for a local mobile operator advertising and after that I began to participate in my first fashion shows.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  What major US fashion shows have you modeled in?
Angelina: In USA I participated in competition World’s our Little Miss 2017, that was in Reno, Nevada. This event was held during a week and also there was modeling, I appeared on the scene in different looks five times and then we had the chance to show our talents. All the beautiful members fought in different competitions for the different titles. As result of the contract I won there titles World’s Our Little Miss Talent Winner 2017, World’s Livin’Doll Alternate 2017, World’s Universal’s Overall Winner 2017.
img_7005
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Tell us about your international modeling achievements.
Angelina: I participated in fashion shows of Milan, Florence and Moscow.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  What major designers have you worked with so far?
Angelina: I worked with Italian designers like FUN&FUN, MONNА LISA and with Spanish brands, such as BOBOLI and MAYORAL, as well as the Bulgarian brand “Junona”. Besides that, I participated in fashion shows of Collection Premier Moscow ( CPM), and the exhibition of children’s clothes Pitti Bimbo in Italy.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Tell us about your acting career.
Angelina: I worked in a Russian movie “8 Best Dates” where I was a daughter of the main actors.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  You also have a talent.  Please tell us about it.
Angelina: Since 5 years I professionally engaged in gymnastics, participate in different competitions and take the top places.
Photo by Anastasia Shakhova
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  What dreams do you want to achieve as a teen model?
Angelina: I really want to enter in a contract with American model agency and also I dream to have a job in Hollywood!
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  What advice would you give yourself 1 year ago?
Angelina: Always listen to my parents, she give me great advices!
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Your mom plays a major role in your success, what would you like to tell her.
Angelina: I am very thankful to my dear mother, with her help I have such great results.
World Class Teen Models Magazine?  Question for a mom, how do you make sure Angelina achieves her goals?
Mom: Since young age I teach her to be independent girl, also I teach her to prioritize things in life.  I encourage her to have goals and to achieve them.  To be self- confident and to believe that our wishes do come true.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Modeling is a very time demanding career, how do you balance school work?
Mom: Angelina is doing great in school.  Thanks to her commitment, she always excels and finishes things first.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  How would you describe your personal style?
Angelina: Most of all I wear comfortable casual clothes, but it depends on the situation.  I also enjoy elegant and fashionable looks. Casual-Chic is the Best variant, because It’s comfortable, practical and has a note of elegance.
World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Being so young and achieving so much make you a role model to all the other kids out there, how do you feel about that?
Angelina: Rejoice, my friends, my classmates, my colleagues support me and they rejoice in my success.
I like them All very much!
World Class Teen Models Magazine would like to say thank you to Angelina and her mom for this wonderful interview.
Editor: Derek Tokarzewski

Photography: Robert Baczarski

 

 

 

