Photo Credit: Lilly K. Photography

World Class Teen Models Magazine is excited to interview truly amazing young model Alexandra Lenarchyk.
We are also talking with Alexandras mom as her manager.

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Please tell our readers little bit about yourself. 

Alexandra: I am 9 years old and live in Connecticut, USA. I am signed with model agencies, East Coast and West.. and entertainment agencies as well! I like to sing and act! I love painting and creating things! Picasso and abstract art is my favorite! Reading is also fun for me! I am in kickboxing and I took contemporary ballet and ballet! I love to stay busy! From time to time I like to motor cross and ski. I love animals, especially my cat Luna! I have an annoying brother named Alex. We get along sometimes! He is a very smart and funny older brother. 

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  When did you start your modeling career?

Alexandra: I started modeling since I was 6 months old with breaks. I really started modeling when I was 4.

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  We would like to congratulate you on your latest achievement.  Modelling in Mercedes Benz Beijing Fashion Show, tell us about your experience.

Alexandra: I really enjoyed it! The designer and other models were so nice! We explored China between work which was fun as well! The show itself was amazing! The runway was so big! It was the largest runway I’ve ever walked on.

World Class Teen Models Magazine: What major designers have you worked with?

Alexandra:
Print:
Hanna Andersson,Toys R us, Jcrew/Factory,Tommy Hilfiger,Diesel,IL, Gaudi, Gap, Amazon, Gufo,Monnalisa,Oshkosh,Carters,Woodbury Premium Outlets,Pastourelle,Burlington,Macys,Lord&Taylor,Family Magazine,Stage stores,Target,Mixkids AU,Laura Ashley,Mamiye Brothers,Pressman Toys,Avon,Miss Blumarine,Baby CZ,Mischka Aoki,Childrens Place,Next Directory UK,Simon Malls with Model Angela Lindvall, Swarovski,JCPenny,Timberland,DKNY,Bali Lingerie with Model Petra Nemcova,Saks Fifth Avenue (Versace),Autumn Cashmere,Brooks Brothers,H&M,Century21store,Benetton,Anais and I,Little Miss Matched,Lands End,Oil and Water,Parent & Child Magazine. Pitti Bimbo Fashion Show Florence Italy, Desigual,Y-clu,Fun Fun,Losan. Vogue Italya Fashion Show. Petiete Parade fashion show Jessica Simpson, S.Oscar, Garnet Hill,Kmart, Poster Child magazine cover,Kohl’s, Gildan,Party City, Davids Bridal, Chasing Fireflies, Breyer Horses, Lulu et Gigi, Arzamendistyle Mercedes Benz fashion show Beijing,China.  

Commercials /TV
Khols (commercial)
Brooks Brothers (commercial) 

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  What dreams do you want to achieve as a teen model?

Alexandra: I would loved to walk more fashion shows and maybe even be on television!!

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  What other Fashion Weeks did you modeled in?

Alexandra: Petite Parade New York, Pitti Bimbo, Poshkid Magazine, and New York Fashion week! 

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  What advice would you give yourself 1 year ago?

Alexandra: I would tell myself to work hard and not get discouraged when I don’t get a call back. Everything works out in the end!

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Your mom plays a major role in your success, what would you like to tell her.

Alexandra: I would like to thank my mom and tell her I love her! She is always so supportive and loving! Whenever I am down she is there to pick me up and make sure I am on track!

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Question for a mom, how do you make sure Alexandra achieves her goals?

Alexandra: I make sure we are on time everywhere! I am very strict and consistent! I don’t train her, we just go with the flow and get her to where she wants to be. I tell her to be herself! I don’t tell her how to model, I tell her to feel it! 

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Modeling is a very time demanding career, how do you balance school work?

Alexandra: I have a tutor. School work is very important to me, so I stay on top of it. If I didn’t keep up with my work, then I wouldn’t be able to model.

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  How would you describe your personal style?

Alexandra: I am more of a sporty girl with the occasion princess flare. I like to wear sports clothing on the majority, but when I need to dress up I want the most glamorous dress out there! 

World Class Teen Models Magazine:  Being so young and achieving so much make you a role model to all the other kids out there, how do you feel about that?

Alexandra: I am flattered that I am a role model, but, I believe that I am just a normal kid. I would set a good example even if I wasn’t a model. 

World Class Teen Models Magazine would like to say thank you to Alexandra and her mom for this wonderful interview.  We look forward to seeing Alexandra grow as a model.

PDF issue release: TBA

Editor: Derek Tokarzewski

Photo Credit: Lilly K. Photography

world-class-teen-models-magazine-cover-alexandra-emailworld-class-teen-models-magazine-1-emailworld-class-teen-models-magazine-2-email

